Scheidsrechterszaken

Naam Eigen Team Email Telefoon
E en F
Consemulder Gerco Swift 4 en MO17-1 06-11003503
Consemulder Robin MO17-1 06-37037973
Dijkstra Raymon JO9-1 en Swift 3 06-41394548
Elp John JO13-1 en JO9-1 06-16098090
Hogendorf(Roel) JO9-2 06-11080608
Hollander Rick JO17-1 06-83339889
Jong Marc JO11-1 06-53802847
Lijster Rowan JO19-1 r.lijster@live.nl 06-11524880
Lomp Rio JO19-1 06-12725366
Loosman Janneke MO17-1 06-12507394
Mook Dave JO9-2 06-50268666
Munnikes Roy JO10-1 0321-322881
R. Peterse Geen
Schimmel Jochem JO9-3 en Swift 4 06-28147173
Spronsen Bas Selectie basvanspronsen@hotmail.com 06-21847337
Timmerman Harry JO10-2 06-21296174
Valk Jim JO11-2 06-25515264
Verschure Chef Geen 06-45250044
Vries Camilla MO13-1/Dames 1 cimheijnsdijk@hotmail.com 06-37347680
Werff Freark JO10-1/Swift 5 06-30749351
Wierda Harrie JO19-1 wierda.verschure@planet.nl 06-15037239
Zelf
Variabel
Bunk Frank Geen j.bunk1@chello.nl 06-55788801
Damhuis Henk KNVB scheids famdamhuis@tele2.nl 06-12213122
Diepstraten Johan Geen diepstraten32@hotmail.com 06-13141639
Eising Jacob Geen j.eising@solcon.nl 06-22790947
Elp Dick van JO17-1 dick.vanelp@wur.nl 06-51334653
Geest Patrick vd Geen pvdgeest@gmail.com 06-55705600
Griekspoor Wouter Selectie woutergriekspoor@hotmail.com 06-21245925
Heijs Wim JO15-1 wim.heijs@gmail.com 06-54916138
Hoogendorf Mark Geen m.hogendorf@upcmail.nl 06-12970729
Hogendorf Robin Swift 2 robinhogendorf@hotmail.com 06-83205184
Hollander Erwin Geen dehollanders@upcmail.nl 0321-323548
Keijzer Hans Geen pjckeyzer@hetnet.nl 06-42358506
Keijzer Henk Swift 5 henkensylvia@kpnmail.nl 06-10940187
Klaver Chris Swift 4 chrisklaver67@gmail.com 06-20604418
Knook Nart Selectie nardknook@hotmail.com 06-20276366
Kramer Robert Geen rob.kramer@chello.nl 06-20739972
Lijster Henrique Dames 1 fam.lijster@live.nl 06-11524880
Matten Jan v/d Geen cinjaafbouwenmontage@live.nl 06-23565799
Moonen Luc Selectie luc-moonen@hotmail.com 06-37568554
Posthuma Robbin Selectie robbinhp@gmail.com 06-83015280
Pouls Jeffrey Swift 2 jeffrey_pouls@hotmail.com 06-12283513
Roskam Tom Selectie goaltjes-dief@hotmail.com 06-46654509
Seinen Menno Selectie mennoseinen@hotmail.com 06-83697442
Veenstra Sandra MO13-1(elke thuiswedstrijd) 06-55723344
Velde Rinze Geen Rinus67@outlook.com 06-23321187
Venverloo Mitchell Swift 2 roger.venverloo@solcon.nl 06-42277087
Venverloo Roger Geen roger.venverloo@solcon.nl 06-42277087
Verhoeven Thim Selectie thim-verhoeven@hotmail.com 06-23347389
Vries Rob de KNVB scheids rob_devries@hotmail.com 06-40919066
Vries Jeroen de Geen jeroen_de_vries12@msn.com 06-12118107
Subtotaal
KNVB
TOTAAL
Reservelijst
Buren JO17-2 s.buren@zuiderzeeland.nl 06-11324087
Eising Bastiaan Swift 2 bastiaan_eising@hotmail.com 06-57992295
Eising Rogier Geen rogiereising@hotmail.com 06-10442232
Hoven Jaap v. Geen vanhoven@telfort.nl 06-11679900
Loosman Gerard Geen tamara@loosman.nl 06-12507394
Peterse Eric JO13-1 en swift 5 e.peterse@hollandfyto.nl 06-12464724
Velde Anco Swift 5 a.v.d.velde33@kpnplanet.nl 06-13955341
Scheidsrechtercoördinator
Seinen Harrie h.seinen@chello.nl 06-36325858
Wedstrijdsecretarissen(veld)
Kaboord Riny(zaterdagmorgen) r.kaboord@upcmail.nl 06-13331121
Hoven Jaap van(zaterdagmiddag) vanhoven@telfort.nl 06-11679900
Wedstrijdsecretaris Algemeen
Seinen Harrie h.seinen@chello.nl 06-36325858